Totus Tuus

A Contemplative Approach to Jesus through Mary

with Fr. Nathan Cromly, CSJ

WHY MAKE THE MARIAN CONSECRATION?

CLICK TO VIEW SCHEDULE

INTRODUCTION

WEEK ONE: THE IMMACULATE CONCEPTION AND OUR CALL TO ADORE GOD

WEEK TWO: THE ANNUNCIATION – A MYSTERY OF FAITH

WEEK THREE: MARY AT THE FOOT OF THE CROSS AND THE MYSTERY OF CHARITY

WEEK FOUR: THE ASSUMPTION OF MARY AND HOW WE LIVE IN HOPE

WEEK FIVE: THE PRESENTATION OF MARY IN THE TEMPLE – ICON OF CONSECRATION

Members of Eagle Eye PRO may join Fr. Nathan for opening and closing webinars for the Consecration period ending on the Feast of the Immaculate Conception.

2018 Schedule

Opening Webinar: Monday, Nov 5
3:30PM MST | 5:30PM EST

Closing Webinar: Saturday, Dec 8
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
8AM MST | 10AM EST

Members of Eagle Eye PRO receive a FREE download of Fr. Nathan’s guide, Totus Tuus: A Contemplative Approach to Total Consecration to Jesus through Mary

Share This